Check Rates

Eastman Credit Union has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #1566420

    Avery Baker
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2021 Meadowview Lane
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 1566420

    Office: 423-578-7467


    Fax: 423-578-7311

    Email: abaker@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1496448

    Bradley Barnett
    Mortgage Business Development Associate

    159 East Valley Street
    Abingdon, VA 24210
    NMLS ID: 1496448

    Office: 276-619-2608


    Fax: 276-619-2615

    Email: bbarnett@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1231104

    Seth Blevins
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    16501 Highlands Center Blvd
    Bristol, VA 24202
    NMLS ID: 1231104

    Office: 276-645-7089


    Fax: 276-645-7098

    Email: sblevins@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1443843

    Tabitha Boone
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1911 Hwy 394
    Blountville, TN 37617
    NMLS ID: 1443843

    Office: 423-662-2006


    Fax: 423-662-2009

    Email: tboone@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #415395

    Justin Carter
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    IMAGE

    201 South Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 415395

    Office: 423-578-3540


    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: jcarter@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1115007

    Michael Carter
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    3811 E Andrew Johnson Hwy
    Greeneville, TN 37745
    NMLS ID: 1115007

    Office: 423-787-7135


    Fax: 423-787-7131

    Email: mcarter@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1079179

    Sandra Cook
    Mortgage Business Development Associate

    201 South Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 1079179

    Office: 423-578-7360
    Cell: 423-429-6616

    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: scook@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #513173

    Kimberly Cummings
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    3066 North Eastman Road
    Longview, TX 75605
    NMLS ID: 513173

    Office: 903-686-1583


    Fax: 903-686-1594

    Email: kcummings@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1566422

    Rachel Darnell
    Mortgage Business Development Associate

    201 South Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 1566422

    Office: 276-431-3619


    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: rdarnell@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1209223

    Angie Davenport
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    201 South Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 1209223

    Office: 423-578-3292


    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: adavenport@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #604191

    Jenni Day
    Mortgage Relationship Manager

    127 Tempur Pedic Drive
    Duffield, VA 24244
    NMLS ID: 604191

    Office: 423-578-3504


    Fax: 276-431-3630

    Email: jday@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #657467

    Rhonda Fox
    Mortgage Business Development Associate

    255 Market Place Blvd.
    Johnson City, TN 37604
    NMLS ID: 657467

    Office: 423-578-7663
    Cell: 423-429-8003

    Fax: 423-722-1219

    Email: rfox@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #415398

    Nikki Frazier
    Relationship Manager

    IMAGE

    384 Roy Martin Road
    Gray, TN 37615
    NMLS ID: 415398

    Office: 423-467-4466
    Cell: 423-444-6918

    Fax: 423-467-4475

    Email: nfrazier@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #592053

    Rhenea Gross
    Relationship Manager

    16501 Highlands Center Blvd
    Bristol, VA 24202
    NMLS ID: 592053

    Office: 276-645-7091
    Cell: 423-429-8792

    Fax: 423-274-6072

    Email: rgross@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1295963

    Rhyne Hammitt
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    170 Wendover Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37663
    NMLS ID: 1295963

    Office: 423-389-7205


    Fax: 423-389-7210

    Email: rhammitt@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1218220

    Sabra Hayden
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    3822 East Andrew Johnson Hwy
    Greeneville, TN 37745
    NMLS ID: 1218220

    Office: 423-787-7134


    Fax: 423-787-7131

    Email: shayden@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #932000

    Jennifer Helton
    Relationship Manager

    421 North State of Franklin Road
    Johnson City, TN 37604
    NMLS ID: 932000

    Office: 423-578-7666
    Cell: 423-429-8919

    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: Jennifer.helton@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #151311

    Russell Herndon
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    201 South Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 151311

    Office: 423-578-7382


    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: rherndon@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1506439

    Sheila Huffman
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    3066 North Eastman Road
    Longview, TX 75607
    NMLS ID: 1506439

    Office: 903-686-1581


    Fax: 903-686-1594

    Email: shuffman@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1566421

    Trevor Hyder
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    255 Marketplace Blvd
    Johnson City, TN 37604
    NMLS ID: 1566421

    Office: 423-722-1207


    Fax: 423-722-1219

    Email: thyder@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #591914

    Christine Jenkins
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1237 Volunteer Pkwy
    Bristol, TN 37620
    NMLS ID: 591914

    Office: 423-274-6066


    Fax: 423-274-6072

    Email: cjenkins@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #495760

    Lauren Koos
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    3066 North Eastman Road
    Longview, TX 75607
    NMLS ID: 495760

    Office: 903-381-6509


    Fax: 903-686-1594

    Email: lkoos@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1137467

    Shellie Littlejohn
    Manager, Mortgage Operations, Texas Region

    3066 North Eastman Road
    Longview, TX 75605
    NMLS ID: 1137467

    Office: 903-686-1580
    Cell: 903-576-1744

    Fax: 903-686-1594

    Email: slittlejohn@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #659319

    Melissa Millsap
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    201 South Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37662
    NMLS ID: 659319

    Office: 423-578-7460


    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: mmillsap@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1161582

    Craig Mullins
    Mortgage Business Development Associate

    384 Roy Martin Road
    Gray, TN 37615
    NMLS ID: 1161582

    Office: 423-467-4472


    Fax: 423-467-4475

    Email: cmullins@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1218221

    LeAnn Roberts
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    255 Marketplace Blvd
    Johnson City, TN 37604
    NMLS ID: 1218221

    Office: 423-722-1201


    Fax: 423-722-1219

    Email: lroberts@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #611594

    Sharon Rogers
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2631 East Stone Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 611594

    Office: 423-578-3576


    Fax: 423-578-3287

    Email: srogers@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #415404

    Tamara Roller
    Relationship Manager

    201 S Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 415404

    Office: 423-578-7665
    Cell: 423-444-6893

    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: troller@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #592104

    Jennifer Treadway
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    301 West Jackson Blvd
    Jonesborough, TN 37659
    NMLS ID: 592104

    Office: 423-788-7905


    Fax: 423-788-7912

    Email: jtreadway@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #422349

    Taylor Webb
    Mortgage Business Development Associate

    3066 North Eastman Road
    Longview, TX 75607
    NMLS ID: 422349

    Office: 903-686-1582


    Fax: 903-686-1594

    Email: twebb@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #592135

    Kim Wilson
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    201 South Wilcox Drive
    Kingsport, TN 37660
    NMLS ID: 592135

    Office: 423-578-7457


    Fax: 423-578-7333

    Email: kwilson@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #966737

    Amanda Winegar
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    4003 Highway 66
    Rogersville, TN 37857
    NMLS ID: 966737

    Office: 423-235-4065


    Fax: 423-235-4055

    Email: awinegar@ecu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

FAQs

FAQs